owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu 24 Jul

$1000 Jul 24 Deep well beer cooler $1000 (Huntington) pic

$50 Jul 24 electric stove with oven $50 (st albans) pic

Wed 23 Jul

$25 Jul 23 Fridgidaire Washer Faceplate $25 pic

$50 Jul 23 Magic Chef Mini Fridge $50 (Charleston, WV) map

$80 Jul 23 Gas oven Gas range Gas stove with electric ignition $80 (Belle) pic map

$75 Jul 23 Freezer $75 (Scott Depot) map

$20 Jul 23 range hood - white $20 (sissonville) pic

$60 Jul 23 KEURIG VUE V600 COFFEE MAKER $60 (SOUTH CHARLESTON) pic map

Tue 22 Jul

$80 Jul 22 Whirlpool gold dryer $80 pic

$7500 Jul 22 Brush Bandit 100, 150 auto feed Diesel Chipper $7500 pic

$400 Jul 22 18500 btu air conditioner $400 (25067) pic

$200 Jul 22 White GE Gas Cook Stove $200 (Hurricane WV) pic map

$280 Jul 22 Frigidaire Refrigerator $280 (Hurricane WV) pic map

$150 Jul 22 Refrigerator for sale $150 (Nitro wv) pic

$550 Jul 22 True beverage cooler/ Single door $550 (For sale by owner) pic map

Mon 21 Jul

$400 Jul 21 washer & dryer $400 (malden) map

$150 Jul 21 fridge great condition need gone $150 (south Charleston) pic

$750 Jul 21 Washer and dryer $750 (Cannelton) pic

Sun 20 Jul

$200 Jul 20 Kennmore Portable Dish Washer $200 (Liberty WV) pic map

$650 Jul 20 Whirlpool washer and dryer $650 (St. Albans ) pic map

$950 Jul 20 LG top load washer, dryer $950 (Cross Lanes) pic map

$30 Jul 20 Microwave $30 (St. Albans) pic map

$75 Jul 20 Black Dishwasher For Sale $75 (Charleston) pic

$30 Jul 20 Broan under-cabinet range hood 30" $30 (Charleston W.Va.) pic map

Sat 19 Jul

$1150 Jul 19 36 Viking Professional Range Domestic Combination Burner & Griddle VGI $1150 (charleston, WV) pic map

$45 Jul 19 AROMA AEROMATIC CONVECTION OVEN $45 (Hurricane, WV) pic

$30 Jul 19 dryer $ 30 $30 (dunbar) pic

Fri 18 Jul

$200 Jul 18 Portable Pinguino AC unit $200 (Teays Valley)

$200 Jul 18 Duncan Gas Furnace/2 ton evap. coil $200 (St. Albans,WV) map

Thu 17 Jul

$50 Jul 17 Heavy Duty Frigidair Dryer for Sale $50 (South Charleston) map

$45 Jul 17 Microwave $45 (Dunbar) pic map

Wed 16 Jul

$75 Jul 16 Gas stove $75 (Scott Depot) pic

$100 Jul 16 Rivo Cappachino & Latte Maker $100 (Fort Hill) map

$40 Jul 16 refrigerater and ac for sale $40 (weinfeild)

Tue 15 Jul

$80 Jul 15 Keurig $80 pic map

$40 Jul 15 Microwaves for sale. $40 (Charleston WV) pic map

$50 Jul 15 Emerson Microwave oven $50 (Charleston, WV) pic map

$350 Jul 15 Amana Refrigerator over/under Freezer $350 (Charleston) pic map

$10 Jul 15 Bread Machine $10 (South Ridge, Charleston) map

$10 Jul 15 13" TV, dvd $10 (South Ridge, Charleston) pic map

$10 Jul 15 Electric Heater $10 (South Ridge, Charleston) pic map

Mon 14 Jul

$65 Jul 14 A/C 5,000btu clean $65 (Barboursville) pic

$100 Jul 14 Electric range $100 (Sutton) pic map

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 Free Metal Pickup (Charleston-Clendenin) pic map

$450 Jul 13 Frigidaire Electrolux Stackable Washer and Dryer $450 (South Charleston) pic

$50 Jul 13 GE small refrigerator $50 pic

$729 Jul 13 Whirlpool Monochromatic Refrigerator.GSC25C6EYY $729 (Charleston) pic

$175 Jul 13 Whirlpool side by side refrigerator $175 (Crosslanes) pic

Sat 12 Jul

$100 Jul 12 30 gallon Electric Hot water tank heater $100 (Putnam county) pic

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Kenmore Sewing Machine (Charleston) pic map

$350 Jul 11 FS or Trade for Couch and Love seat or Couch and recliner $350 (South Charleston) pic

Thu 10 Jul

$90 Jul 10 ELECTRIC BREAKER BOX 200 amp electric box $90 (charleston wv) map

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 42" Samsung flat screen map

Tue 08 Jul

$900 Jul 8 Fleetwood meat grinder $900 (Vienna)

$750 Jul 8 Brand new ac condensing unit $750 (Pinch) pic map

$30 Jul 8 $30- working grill w / tank $30 (winfield) pic map

$35 Jul 8 GE Microwave $35 (Charleston ) pic

$1000 Jul 8 Viking Pro Series Drop-in Gas cooktop REDUCED $1000 (Kanawha City) map

Mon 07 Jul

$425 Jul 7 cooking GRIDDLE commercial 36" $425 (Lewisburg) pic

Jul 7 Power cord for electric range pic

Sun 06 Jul

$100 Jul 6 AC Unit - Haier $100 (Charleston) pic map

$150 Jul 6 Fridgidaire gas stove $150 (Danville) pic map

Sat 05 Jul

$300 Jul 5 white Frigidare gas range $300 (South Point,Oh) pic map

$500 Jul 5 Whitfield pellet stove $500 map

Fri 04 Jul

$175 Jul 4 Kenmore 40 gallon hot water heater $175 (Ripley) pic

$150 Jul 4 Maytag Electric Range $150 (Hurricane, WV) pic map

$50 Jul 4 GE Spacemaker┬« 27" Drop-In Electric Range $50 (Charleston) pic map

Thu 03 Jul

$100 Jul 3 KitchenAid Stand Mixer and Food Grinder $100 (St. Albans) pic map

$100 Jul 3 Maytag Dryer $100 (Dunbar) pic

$250 Jul 3 Frigidaire Window-Mounted Room Air Conditioner 12000BTU $250 (Dunbar)

Wed 02 Jul

$150 Jul 2 Skybar Wine System $150 pic

$150 Jul 2 refrigerator need sold today $150 (south Charleston) pic

Tue 01 Jul

$15182 Jul 1 jxfpe New ** Viking 30" Double Electric ||| wxlti $15182 (charleston, WV) pic map

Mon 30 Jun

$100 Jun 30 GE Electric Stove - Super Clean, Everything Works $100 (Clendenin) pic

$125 Jun 30 Grill For Sale $125 (Saint Albans) pic

Sun 29 Jun

$100 Jun 29 Washer & Dryer 100 $100 (Charleston) pic

$200 Jun 29 wood burning stove $200 (Griffithsville) pic map

$5 Jun 29 goerge foreman grill $5 (cross lanes -nitro ) pic

Sat 28 Jun

$50 Jun 28 Vintage GE Americana Double Oven Freestanding Electric Range $50 (Charleston) pic map

$50 Jun 28 Flat cook top. $50 (Charleston ) pic

Fri 27 Jun

$350 Jun 27 washer and dryer $350 (teays valley) pic map

Thu 26 Jun

$50 Jun 26 NU-WAVE OVEN FOR SALE-WORKS GREAT JUS NEED CASH $50 (KANAWHA-PUTNAM)

$1 Jun 26 bakery equipment $1 map

Tue 24 Jun

$700 Jun 24 Pepsi machine for sale cans $700 (Barboursville) pic map

$20 Jun 24 Cuisinart Juicer - Brand New $20 (Cross Lanes/Nitro) pic map

Mon 23 Jun

$400 Jun 23 BELL & GOSSETT CENTRIFUGAL BOOSTER PUMP FURNACE BOILER $400 (Charleston, WV) pic

$1800 Jun 23 Sun quest tanning bed $1800 (Scott Depot) pic map

$500 Jun 23 Compressor home unit $500 pic map

Sun 22 Jun

$300 Jun 22 Home propane stove $300 (Charleston) pic

Sat 21 Jun

$100 Jun 21 Rivo Cappachino & Latte Maker $100 (Fort Hill) map

$6000 Jun 21 Walk in bathtub $6000 (Barboursville) pic

Fri 20 Jun

$500 Jun 20 Frigidaire Commercial Heavy Duty Drum Light Washer & Dryer $500 (Charleston) pic map

Jun 20 iso electric stove cheap or free map

$250 Jun 20 Washer GE Brand New!! $250 (1mi off Montrose dr Exit So. Chas ) pic

Thu 19 Jun

$200 Jun 19 Danby Portable Dishwasher $200 (Summersville, WV) pic map

Jun 19 Appliances repaired (Greater Kanawha Valley and local areas )

$225 Jun 19 Upright full size freezer like new! $225 (charleston,wv) pic map

$75 Jun 19 GE 2.0 cubic foot, 1200 watt Microwave $75 (Scott Depot) pic map

Wed 18 Jun

$80 Jun 18 Window A/C Unit $80 (Kenna) pic

$80 Jun 18 gas hot water tank 40 gallon $80 (charleston, wv)

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]